If you reside in New Orleans, please also call, write or email your City Council member and mayor. Every letter helps save the monuments! Be sure to identify yourself as being from the Council Member’s district.

If you need help identifying your city leaders please send an email to info@monumentaltask.org with your address and we will help.


Mayor Mitch Landrieu
1300 Perdido St, 2nd floor
New Orleans, LA 70112
504-658-4900
mayor@nola.gov

Stacy Head
Council member-at-large
(504) 658-1060
shead@nola.gov

Jason Rogers Williams
Council member-at-large
(504) 658-1070
jasonwilliams@nola.gov

Susan Guidry
District A
(504) 658-1010
sgguidry@nola.gov

LaToya Cantrell
District B
(504) 658-1020
lcantrell@nola.gov

Nadine Ramsey
Distrct C
(504) 658-1030
districtc@nola.gov

Jared Brossett
District D
(504) 658-1040
jcbrossett@nola.gov

James Austin Gray
District E
(504) 658-1050
jagray@nola.gov